Petunia Skincare Professional Makeup Brushes


When this 12 piece set arrives it comes in a case that is a faux snake skin type of pattern. The brushes are pink and black. As far as the quality I would consider these mediocre, the fact that it comes with a sponge applicator ( I NEVER use sponge applicators) makes me feel like this would be a good set for beginning makeup lovers.

Here are the type of brushes included:

  • Powder brush
  • Blush brush
  • Foundation brush
  • Eyeshadow brush
  • Smudge brush
  • Fan brush
  • Concealer brush
  • Eyebrow blush
  • Eyeliner blush
  • Sponge applicator
  • Lip brush
  • Spoolie brush

81BCAmQHnhL._SL1500_

My favorite brushes in this kit are the fan brush, it’s a small fan brush great for adding my highlight, the spoolie brush is great for combing my eye brows before or after your eye brow makeup, the eyeliner brush is PERFECT for my gel eyeliner and the slanted powder brush is great for adding my contour.

Do I recommend this set? Hmmm, I think this would be a good set for the beginning makeup lover in your life, the set includes everything you need to start…. but I would not pay the price they are asking for these, which is about $48.00. If these were to come up on sale I would grab them though!

If you are interested in learning more about these brushes check them out HERE on Amazon.com

 

**I received this product in exchange for an unbiased review, the opinions I expressed are 100% my own.

 

Leave a Reply

