YALMEH Foundation Brush


As many of my readers know I am obsessed with makeup! I was very excited to review this foundation brush!

Here is what I have learned….

brush

  • It makes my foundation easier to apply
  • Blends smoothly, no streaks
  • The bristles are very soft (they are synthetic)
  • The brush did not lose its softness after washing
  • So far no shed
  • Bristles are fine and flexible
  • Great for the small spaces under the eyes and around the nose

This brush is also great for mineral foundation, bronzer, contouring, highlighting and for your blush!

They also offer whole makeup brush sets *swoon* I would love to collect them all!

Find it HERE on Amazon.com

**I received this product in exchange for an unbiased review

Leave a Reply

