Astor Canvas Log Carrier


If you live in cold weather climate such as myself you most likely have a wood stove to heat your home. SO many years I have spent hauling wood, getting as many logs to fit into my arms as possible, transporting it from the wood shed to the house. Wood chips falling all over me, spiders and bugs crawling on the wood. Making many trips back and forth to stock up on wood for the day and evening, breaking my back and making a mess.

wood

Since using Astor Canvas Log carrier my life has been so much easier! I can load TWICE as much wood in one haul than carrying it with my arms.

Not only does it make it easier to haul, it feels lighter overall and all the mess and bugs stay inside the bag on not all over you!

This is made from a sturdy canvas, leak proof material so  you can really carry a lot. The end walls prevent the wood from slipping out and the handles are reinforced so they won’t come loose.

Not only does it prevent you from getting messy, it also prevents your floor from dirt and wood chips as well. I just keep the wood in my canvas bag until I am ready for my next haul.

If you are interested in this product you can find it HERE on Amazon.com

**I received this product in exchange for an unbiased review

Leave a Reply

