Erase by Luxurience


In previous blog posts, I have covered the importance of using moisturizers, serums, toners and sun blocks, but I have yet to go over while exfoliating is also an important factor of your skin care routine.

Getting older means we have to tend to our skin more, the process of skin cell regeneration slows down, which means our skin cells are shedding slower. The old skin cells can leave your skin looking dull, dry and rough. Exfoliating helps shed those old cells to reveal healthier, brighter skin. It also removes blackheads and helps fade acne scarring.

I was recently sent a great product to review called Erase Luxurience. This exfoliating scrub is non-greasy and contains tiny crystals to help gently buff away your dead skin cells, dry skin and clogged pores.

erase

The smell is light and not overpowering, it has a fine texture so you don’t have to worry about it being over abrasive for sensitive skin.

I have used this twice a a week for the last month, and I’m seeing results already! I use it on damp skin and scrub in circular motions for 2 or 3 minutes.

My face started looking brighter immediately. The overly large pores on my nose seem to be shrinking and I can no longer see dry patches on my cheeks.

They also send a free sample of moisturizer when  you purchase this product!

I plan on continuing using this product, and I recommend it! You can find it HERE on Amazon.com

*disclaimer* I received this product in exchange for an unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

