Elastic Memory Foam Mattress Pad Bed Topper – Buyer Beware!


I don’t normally like to blog about things I didn’t have a good experience with but I also would hate for someone to waste their money on this.

I was really excited about this until I got it! It fits a twin bed just fine, I had a problem with it sliding off but that isn’t unusual for foam toppers.

received_821222367938105

It didn’t come in any protective material, it’s basically just a piece of memory foam. It was comfortable, I will give it that.

Here is where my problem comes in, I folded it in half… not completely because of how thick it is, I just gently folded it over. I put in on my closet floor for storage.  I went to put it back on my bed and the foam had torn completely in half! No excessive force, just from simply being folded over, it tore in half. So here I am with a giant piece of foam garbage that I cannot use.

If you don’t plan on storing this, just keeping it on your bed it might be okay for you, but I don’t think it’s worth the money.

Find it HERE on Amazon.com

I received this product in exchange for an unbiased review!

Leave a Reply

