Mini Power Bank – Charge your Cell Phone Anywhere


I use my phone quite a bit, It is never far from me, therefor it tends to die a lot, especially as the phone gets older. I am not the most prepared person either and have brought my phone with me, barely charged to a place where there is no way to charge my phone.

I have broken down in trucks, in the middle of the woods because my husband and I like to go wheelin’ in his lifted truck, which isn’t capable of charging a cell phone, and quite capable of breaking down! Ugh!  We had to hike out a few miles to the nearest road, in winter on Super Bowl Sunday, there was practically no traffic on the road. It was a nightmare!

I Most recently I went to a concert, without my phone all the way charged and couldn’t take all the pictures I wanted because I had NO way to charge my phone. These type of things happen to me a lot because, like I said, I am not the most prepared person.

This is why I LOVE this mini portable charger. I can take this anywhere and it charges my phone without the need of an outlet.

powerbank

This small, cute and PINK charger fits easily into my purse. It will charge your phone up to 800 times before you need to replace it.

I think every one should have one of these, it’s a great way to be prepared for an emergency and you have no way to charge your phone. This would make a great gift for a loved one! They come in many colors to suit your personality. Not only can it make a huge difference in an emergency its also really adorable and is a cute phone accessory. This works perfectly with my Samsung Galaxy s4. It also comes with a bonus mini lightening cable for an Iphone.

Find it HERE on Amazon.com
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

