Olive Oil Dispenser Bottle


I have replaced cooking with butter and vegetable oils with olive oil over the past few years because it is so much better for you. They lower the calories and fat of what you are cooking and it also has therapeutic benefits such a reducing your risk of heart disease, high blood pressure and stroke. Not only should you cook with it, but swallowing a couple teaspoons a day is very good for your health.

I always have a bottle around and am delighted to have an olive oil dispenser! This durable glass bottle has a sleek classy look that stores your olive oil.  It comes with a dispenser to easily pour your olive oil into your pan, or spoon depending on how you prefer it.

olive oil

The dispenser also has a rubber top to close the bottle to prevent any dust getting into your precious evoo!

I buy those large bottles from Costco, not exactly easy to pour when cooking, so being able to store it in this pretty glass bottle makes my life easier. I love the pour spout the most, it allows you to pour without over doing it to ensure the right amount of oil each time.

I love products with a lifetime guarantee! This provides you with one so if my bottle is defective or breaks they will replace it for me.

Check this out HERE on Amazon.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

