Shatter Proof, Drama Free Wine Glasses


Having a party? Going on a picnic? Going camping? Drinks by the pool? All of these are reasons for me to drink wine, not that I need an excuse! I do not want the hassle of having glass wine glasses during any of these occasions, not only are they expensive but if they break you have quite the mess on your hands.

taza
Unfortunately I did not have wine for this picture, so I used sprite 🙂

I recently reviewed shatterproof wine glasses by Taza and they are so pretty! They are made of a rubberized type of plastic that makes them impossible to break.  Thankfully they do not look plastic, the clarity of the glass is outstanding so you will still be looking classy!

I actually dropped this glass, okay actually I threw it across the room for review purposes and it stayed in one piece! I don’t expect a person to throw a wine glass across the room in any circumstances, unless you know someone gets a little too tipsy and a fight breaks out but no worries about getting your glasses smashed with these babies… hence the name DRAMA free?

These would be great for holiday parties and entertaining, you won’t have to worry about your guests breaking your glasses, too bad they aren’t spill proof too!

Check them out HERE on Amazon.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “Shatter Proof, Drama Free Wine Glasses

Leave a Reply

