JoMaMi’s Creations!

I was recently sent some wonderful products in exchange for a review, handcrafted almond body cream, and almond sugar scrub.

almond cream and scrub

Of course the first thing I did when I received these was to open up and smell them. Oh…my… goodness… my nose was delighted.  It has this sweet almond smell that and I couldn’t wait to lather this all over myself!

The lotion is thick and creamy, it absorbed right into my skin and left me feeling soft and smelling delicious.  It contains natural moisturizing ingredients such as jojoba and almond oils.

almondcream

The sugar scrub… mmmm…. It smelled like I was in the kitchen baking instead of in the shower. It’s made from real sugar and it smells as amazing as the body cream.

I used this scrub all over and have been using it everyday on my feet. My feet are still recovering from the summer months of flip flop wearing and they are close to becoming baby feet again! It also worked great when I exfoliated my legs.

almondsugarscrub

I love that this is handmade and natural ingredients were used, paraben free and cruelty free!  The customer service is absolutely wonderful.

Head over to the website and check out her products http://www.jomamiscreations.com/, she also makes beautiful handmade jewelry!

Leave a Reply

