Instanatural Night Cream and Hair Treatment


Once again I get the privilege to review and blog about one of my favorite all natural companies, Instanatural.
They have so many amazing products, and I have two more to tell you about today.
insta
My long thick frizzy hair always needs special treatment and Instanatural Argan Oil hair treatment works great to tame my frizz and leave my hair feeling soft and silky.
With natural ingredients such as, Argan oil, coconut oil, jojoba oil, shea butter, sunflower oil and grapeseed oil I feel good what I am putting in my hair! No chemicals, just all natural moisturizing ingredients.
It’s winter time, and my scalp gets dry and itchy, this helps relieve dry scalp and dandruff. You can use this as an overnight treatment, a leave in conditioner or put a dab into your palm and work it through your hair before you blow dry for soft frizz free hair.
I am currently using Instanatural’s moisturizing night cream. This rich, creamy formula helps prevent aging, dark spots, hyper pigmentation and uneven skin tone. It also soothes acne and blemishes by reducing redness and inflammation on irritated skin.
I use this every night as a part of my skincare regime and I wake up with soft, smooth skin. I have noticed since using this my skin looks plumper and brighter!
Every product I have experienced with this brand has been an instaWIN!
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

