Foxbrim Toner


Cleanse, TONE, apply serum and moisturize! This is my twice daily skin care regime.

Why use a toner? After cleansing, spray this toner on a cotton ball and swipe. You will be surprised at how much dirt and makeup has came off your face because your cleanser is just not getting it all. Not only does this toner help remove residual makeup, dirt and debris from your face it also helps hydrate and firm your skin.

Foxbrim Toner is absolutely 100% alcohol free, which is great for sensitive skin and doesn’t dry out your skin.  It gently exfoliates dead skin cells when rubbing the toner into your skin, closes up large pores, and restores your Ph Balance.

toner

This toner also has aloe which is so soothing and feels refreshing.

It comes in a huge bottle with a spray pump. You can either spray it on your face and wipe the excess with a cotton ball, or spray on the cotton ball and wipe on your face. I prefer spraying it on the cotton ball because I use a few cottons balls to make sure I have removed all the excess debris from my face.

This toner is going to last you a long time and will make a remarkable difference in your skin. If you are just now starting a daily regime toner is a MUST. I am in my early thirities and sorry to say that I am just now getting my beauty regime down but in the short time that I have been devoted to my regime my skin has been amazing!

You can buy it HERE at Amazon.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

