Let me tell you about Laline

Ever find a product that makes you feel luxurious? If you haven’t you should splurge on some products from this wonderful company.

I have three products from this company, all of which I love, but I am going to save my favorite product for last.

The first thing are makeup remover wipes. I need these in my life for those nights I am just too damn lazy to take off my makeup, but not taking off my makeup feels like an ultimate sin. These work so well to quickly remove all the makeup and impurities from the day off of your face. The scent is so delightful! I love how the package is designed, it top slides across for easy access to your wipes. These are great for lazy nights and travel.

makeup remover

My step daughter loves bath time, Laline offers a product line for young girls. I received a body wash called Foam Fatale. It’s so cute! It looks like a big bottle of mousse. She loves spraying this on her wash cloth, it comes out in giant pile of pink fluffy foam and it smells like baby powder. Perfect scent for her since she is only 2.

foam fatale

foam fatale 2

And last, but not least I also have their body scrub in Coconut Verbena. OMG, the smell.. I am pretty sure my nose might have had an orgasm because my eyes roll into the back of my head every time I take a whiff. It smells like sweet coconut and I am not sure what other scents makeup this wonderful stuff but I am in love. It rubs into your skin gently exfoliating and leaves behind a slight oil that permeates into your skin and leaves it feels soft after your shower or bath. This is where the word luxury comes in  because I feel absolutely luxurious and spoiled when I use this product. It comes in many scents and I wish I could have them all!

laline coconut scrub

So don’t take my word for it, try it out. Check out their website! I promise you won’t be disappointed! http://www.laline.com/

One thought on “Let me tell you about Laline

Leave a Reply

