InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Mask & Anti Aging Moisturizer

 So in the past few weeks I have discovered this company called InstaNatural. They carry many all natural products for beauty and their products are so awesome! As is their customer service. They also back their products with a satisfaction guarantee. I have reviewed a couple products that I loved, I am going to review a couple more today, and will be reviewing a few more in the future. Here is part two of InstaNatural Presents….

Argan Oil Hair Mask

hair mask

I have long, thick hair. It tangles easily, frizzes up and is hard to maintain overall. I love a good hair mask and was able to try InstaNatural’s Argan Oil Hair Mask! It smells lovely! I washed my hair, towel dried it, then slathered this on the end of my hair and let it sit for 15 minutes. After I rinsed I was easily able to run a brush through my hair, which is a task at times. When my hair dried it felt silky and soft. My frizz died down a lot, I had nice smooth hair all day. This hair mask promises to repair damaged hair as well as strengthen and protect. It comes in a huge container so it will last quite a while. You should try this! You can get it HERE on Amazon.com

Anti-Aging Moisturizer

insta moisturizer

This moisturizer is chalked full of amazing ingredients to help your skin be soft and supple. Just to list a few…

  • Vitamin C
  • Hyaluronic Acid
  • Vitamin B5
  • Cocoa Butter
  • Green Tea
  • Cucumber
  • Aloe Vera
  • Rosehip Oil

98% Natural with no alcohol, parabans or sulfates, this lovely formula will help reduce fine lines, wrinkles, rough dry patches, diminishes sun spots, discolorations, age spots and scars. It helps firm and tighten as well. Overall it will give you an appearance of a brighter, healthier complexion. I  use it for my face but you can use it anywhere on your body that needs some extra moisture. Good thing it comes in a large bottle! Find it HERE on Amazon.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Mask & Anti Aging Moisturizer

  1. Hi!

    We’re Zion Health, a natural, vegan beauty supply company based in San Francisco, California. Our story started several years ago with some toothpaste, but we’ve grown to make everything from hair care to tea. We’d love to send you some of our products and have you write a review on our site or yours if you feel like it’s a good fit.

    Please email me back with any questions at mehak@zionhealth.com. I can’t wait to hear from you!

    Have an awesome day!

Leave a Reply

