Bellfab Skincare- Hyaluronic Acid Serum

This is the very first time I have used a serum on my face, can you believe it? I’m old, okay I am only 33, but I feel old. I will do ANYTHING to prevent aging. Give me serums, lotions, creams, toners, masks anything to prevent wrinkles, sagging, fine lines. UCK. I don’t like looking in the mirror and seeing my mother! (no offense mom!)SAM_4196

When I had the opportunity to try Bellfab’s Hyaluronic Acid Serum, I read the description of what it offered and I jumped at it.

The serum promises to fill in lines and wrinkles prevent premature aging. Vitamins C, A, D and E combined with the Hyluronic acid works together to travel deep in the skin to plump those wrinkles right out of your face.

It also promises to lighten your sun spots, boost natural collagen production and give your skin tone and over all brighter look.

During my skincare routine, I usually wash my face then apply the serum followed my favorite moisturizer. The serum is a light gel, I would consider it “scent free” since I cannot pinpoint an actual scent.  It’s very light and glides easily over my face.

So does it work? I would say yes! Ever since I added this serum into my skincare routine I have noticed a brighter complexion. My skin also feels tighter and firm. Honestly, this is a great deal for $14.99 plus free shipping. The best part is if you are not satisfied with this product they will refund your money! You have nothing to lose! If you are interested in this product try it HERE on Amazon.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

