Crave Naturals Whip Lash Eye Lash Curler

Okay so yes I am reviewing another eyelash curler, but I can’t help how much I love these little contraptions that make my eyelashes look fuller, longer, my eyes look more open, awake and beautiful. I am not bragging about my eyes or anything but this eye lash curler does an outstanding job! And the packaging on this one is soo stinking adorable I didn’t want to take it out of the box!

81xHgCVul0L._SL1500_

The no pinch design is easy to use. This is my favorite design for an eyelash curler, I usually do pinch myself with these, but not this one. It also carries a LIFETIME GUARANTEE! You are paying under 15 dollars for a product that you should NEVER have to replace. I would say that is a great investment.

Not only is this hot pink, so are the replacement pads! It also fits all eye shapes, and has an ergonomically designed handle that will make sure your lashes are not crooked when using it.

My Ulta vs Whip Lash which would you choose? My Ulta was more expensive and it pinches!
My Ulta vs Whip Lash which would you choose? My Ulta was more expensive and it pinches!

It has a latch that will keep the curler closed, making it easier to throw into my makeup bag for travel.

You have to try this baby out! Find it HERE on Amazon.com

3 thoughts on “Crave Naturals Whip Lash Eye Lash Curler

  1. I love the packaging. I would love to see a before and after or a side by side between this curler and another. Thanks for the review
    .

Leave a Reply

