Foxbrim – Anti Aging Moisturizer and Retinol Cream

SAM_4122I have sensitive skin and this works great for that. It is so creamy and silky when I put it on my face! I like to test my products out for a couple weeks before I write a review or bother to recommend them, I have been using this for a little over 2 weeks now.

 I felt the difference right away in how much tighter my face felt. My fine lines have diminished and my complexion is looking brighter and healthier everyday. I usually use this in the morning as part of my makeup routine and it works great under my foundation.

I am sensitive to strong fragrances and am happy to tell you this smells like…nothing, I can’t pinpoint an exact fragrance, and that is a good thing when I am using this on my face.

The product description on the Amazon site says: “This contains 100% PURE VITAMIN A  Retinols regenerative benefits help strengthen your skin’s elasticity and boost collagen production. Unclog pores and reduce overall pore size. Clear acne and reduce redness. Lighten discoloration brought on by sun and environmental damage.”

I highly recommend this to you and it is a great price! Find it HERE on Amazon.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Foxbrim – Anti Aging Moisturizer and Retinol Cream

Leave a Reply

