Insta Natural Presents – Facial Cleansing Oil and Natural Youth Express Eye Gel


Insta Natural Deep Cleansing Facial Oil-

Yay more skin care, I  am always excited to get skin care products! I have never used a facial oil before so I was eager to experience washing my face in a new way.

SAM_4126

I used this in the shower, it says you can use it without water as well (I would only suggest you do that if you are going to use it as an eye makeup remover.)I  pumped out a few drops of this oil and rubbed it on my face, it didn’t lather, it worked just like an oil would.

I prefer a nice lather when washing my face, or anything at that, and this didn’t deliver. I didn’t expect it to, I mean it IS an oil. So after getting out of the shower and drying my face, I noticed a filmy oil residue.

Yeahhhh I didn’t really like that.  I have combination skin and I couldn’t stand the oily residue it left behind. Even though this product does not work for my face, it would be PERFECT for someone with dry skin.

However…. I did find a great use for this face wash. My makeup brushes!!! I put a few drops of this along with another cleanser and it not only helps dissolve and clean the makeup out of my brushes it leaves a nice soft conditioned feeling to them. SCORE. I am so happy I found a use for this even though it didn’t work for my face. If you have dry skin I recommend this, if you want a great way to clean your makeup brushes I REALLY recommend this!

Insta Natural Youth Express Eye Gel –

SAM_4127So  yeah, I’m getting old. Never would I thought I needed an “eye gel” my eyes were young, and firm, and wrinkle free. Ugh, not so much these days since I have entered my thirties, I am way more conscience about my skin then I  have ever been before.

Enter Insta Natural Youth Express Eye Gel. I have been using this a couple weeks and it seems to be working good. The first noticeable sign that this product is working is the skin around my eyes feels tighter and firmer.  One morning last week I woke up with puffy eyes and dark circles, it was a long night and I did not get my beauty rest. After scaring myself in the mirror I rubbed the eye gel under my eyes and the puffiness was gone within five minutes.

The BEST thing about these two products are that they are all organic and all natural. I love the feeling I have when I use and LOVE all natural products. The eye gel total win for me, the face oil, even though it’s not right for my face is still a total win for me, my makeup brushes are so soft!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

