Adovia Moisturizing Day Cream

I received this a couple of weeks ago, I was excited because a woman cannot have enough moisturizers in their beauty supply. I liked this one because it has a thicker formula that I thought would work well for a night cream (although it says day cream.)

SAM_4123

My first impression was the smell, it has a light floral scent. I am not a big fan of floral but this was so soft it didn’t bother me.

I lathered this on one night and was amazed at the way my face felt once it absorbed. It was so soft, upon reading more information on the product it says it works well for a primer. So the next morning, I used this before my pre-makeup routine, I did notice the softness reminded me of a good face primer.

It works so well! My makeup stayed on all day and my face felt soft and moisturized. Having a moisturizer and primer in one is awesome and it cuts down on my lengthy morning beauty routine.

It contains dead sea minerals with dead sea salt for natural moisture balance, it also contains Aloe Vera (one of my favorites ingredients) and other natural oils.

Best thing about this product? 100% cruelty free NOT tested on animals! It also uses natural ingredients and is dermatoligist tested and approved.

I highly recommend this as a moisturizer and a primer! Find it HERE on Amazon.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

