Apothecary Tea Tree Oil – A Must Have!

I recently received a bottle of tea tree oil to review and honestly blogging about this is a no brainer.

teatree

Tea Tree oil isn’t something new, it’s been around for hundreds of years and it should be a staple in every home.

What’s the big deal about Tea Tree oil you might ask? I’ve personally used it for helping heal my breakouts, soothing burnt skin and on my scalp to help relieve dry scalp and dandruff.

Have you noticed how expensive Tea Tree oil shampoos are? I made my own by simply putting 10 drops into my favorite shampoo and I use it a couple times a week to keep my scalp healthy.

A few uses for tea tree oil: Minor cuts, acne, air freshener, athletes foot, bruises, blisters, dry skin, flea bites, ear aches, lice (will not only kill lice but repel them as well), inflammation, eczema, nail fungus, insect repellent, soar throat and sunburn.

That’s just the tip of the iceberg. The Tea Tree oil that I am featuring in my blog is great because it comes with an e-book that not only lists its multiple uses it also shares recipes for DIY cures for your ailments.

It comes in a 4fl oz bottle and it will last you a long time. If you don’t have tea tree oil in your house I highly recommend purchasing this HERE on Amazon.com.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “Apothecary Tea Tree Oil – A Must Have!

  1. Tea tree oil is a must have in our house too. I filled a little roller ball with TTO and other essential oils as a Neosho in replacement. When I get a zit I just da some TTO on it and it’s gone the next morning. Amazing stuff.

Leave a Reply

