Petunia Skincare Vitamin C Anti-Aging Serum + Giveaway

Okay so here I am doing another review on Vitamin C serum. What can I say? I love this stuff! This time I am offering you your own bottle, stayed tuned for details at the end of my review.

Petunia Skincare sent me a bottle of their Advanced Formula & Highly Concentrated Vitamin C + E Hyaluronic Acid, Ferulic Acid Professional Anti-Aging Serum.

Phew, that was a mouthful! So if you aren’t already familiar with Vitamin C serum let me tell you about what it does.

It restores the elasticity in your skin, leaving you with a smooth and soft texture. I can speak from experience that it definitely leaves your skin feeling soft.

It lightens dark spots and brightens your face for a look of radiance. For optimal results you have to use this for weeks before you notice lightening of the skin. I still have not seen those results but I have high hopes.

With the Hyaluronic Acid and Ferulic Acid combined with the vitamin C is supposed to penetrate your skin with antioxidants and regenerate your skin cells for a smoother, younger complexion.

Ok sounds fancy right? You apply this morning and evening. I have found that some of these serums can feel a little sticky if you over apply so make sure you just apply a couple of drops and spread evenly over your face. Personally, I put a few drops in my moisturizer. I love combining it with my already favorite beauty products.

petunia vit c

If you are interested in owning this please enter my giveaway!!

Enter my giveaway below by following the simple steps below and Petunia Skincare will send you one of your very own!

1) Comment on this post by answering this question: What’s your biggest skincare concern?

2) Like my page on FACEBOOK!

The giveaway ends 08/22/14, and this eligible for US residents only.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

That’s it! Good luck to everyone!

13 thoughts on “Petunia Skincare Vitamin C Anti-Aging Serum + Giveaway

  1. My biggest skincare concern is appearance of dark spots/uneven skin tone! This would be perfect for me to try!

Leave a Reply

