Maple Holistics – Argan Shampoo and Silk 18 Conditioner

Well, there is a lot of things I want to say about these products but the first word that comes to mind is WOW!

SAM_4044

I reached out to Maple Holistics because I had heard from fellow beauty enthusiasts that they loved their hair care line. They were so kind as to send me some products to try.

Here is a quote from their website explaining who they are and what they stand for.

“Maple Holistics is a dedicated provider of holistic and therapeutic beauty products. We have one vision in mind – to provide a natural, holistic panel of premium homeopathic products.”

As soon as I received this package in the mail I ripped open the box and immediately jumped in the shower. I could not wait to wash my hair! The Argan oil shampoo didn’t have a distinct smell, I shook it up and lathered it into my hair, for best results leave on for a few minutes.

I opened up the Silk 18 conditioner and took a good whiff. Oh…my…goodness… it smelled of vanilla and it made my eyes roll into the back of my head it was so heavenly.

Silk 18 conditioner is full of 18 silk amino acids to promote a healthy head of silky, smooth hair, Botanical Keratin (aka Phytokeratin) helps boost the conditioning effects by adding volume to the hair. Argan and Jojoba oil give your hair and healthy, glossy look.  And then my favorite ingredient, 100% pure vanilla, hence the amazing smell.

I let my hair air dry after the shower and I could see and feel the difference in my hair already. It was so soft and shiny. I have long, thick hair. It also has a constant wave so frizz is a concern. My hair looked so tame and frizz free. After one use I was impressed. Not only that but the vanilla smell lingered and was noticeable to other people. My husband commented on how nice my hair looked and smelled, and this was the day AFTER I washed it.

It has been a week now using these products and it hasn’t failed to amaze me. My hair is soft, shiny, frizz free and more manageable.  You can find our more about these products and more HERE at Maple Holistics.

I highly recommend you purchase from them. I am gearing towards the holistic approach for all my skin care needs. It’s hard to give up my non-natural products because I am a beauty product junkie, but in my experience so far I feel that natural products deliver better results.

Leave a Reply

