Cassani Anti Fog Shower Mirror

I love this mirror because I can wash and exfoliate my face and ensure that I don’t have raccoon eyes after getting out of the shower. It was easy to install, just peel back and stick it on the shower wall, make sure your shower is dry and clean before applying. I had to move it up a little bit higher and I was afraid it would no longer stick, but it did! Just make sure you do it right the first time unlike me. It’s VERY sturdy. I was happy it is made out of a plastic material and not glass. The last thing I want is to accidentally drop it in the shower and BOOM glass everywhere.

It also included a handy little hook to hang our razors. It looks as if this is intended just for men who shave in the shower, but it is great for us ladies too.
20140805_075409

This was after I took a shower, not a drop of fog in this mirror

If you are interested in purchasing this product you can find it HERE on Amazon.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

