Coppertone Clearly Sheer for Sunny Days

Bzzagent was gracious enough to send me free samples of Coppertone Clearly Sheer sunscreen to sample and share my opinion with my friends and family. The product claims to offer a lightweight sheer formula that absorbs quickly. They more than deliver on their promise, it also leaves your skin with a soft feeling without the greasiness most sunscreens leave behind.  The formula for Sunny Days is okay to wear on your face without the fear of breakouts. It promised a light citrus fragrance, but I did not enjoy the fragrance, I felt it was a little too strong for my sensitive nose and although they claimed its a citrus fragrance I felt it was more of a “beachy” smell. I would still recommend this as it has become my favorite sunscreen to wear daily, just beware of the smell if you are sensitive to heavy fragrance.

3862338196_41299904536425300256

Leave a Reply

